The Amplex Internet Team

Company team

Mark Radabaugh - Chief Executive Officer
mark@amplex.net

 

Company team

Doug Nelisse - Chief Operating Officer
dnelisse@amplex.net
 

 

Company team

Ryan Hill - Sales Manager
rhill@amplex.net

 

Company team

Amy Ludwig - Chief Human Resources Officer
aludwig@amplex.net

 

Company team

Brian Hintze- Marketing Director
brian.hintze@amplex.net

 

Company team

Emzy McClure - Facilities Manager
emcclure@amplex.net

 

Company team

Zach Battin - Customer Service Manager
zbattin@amplex.net

 

Company team

Dominique Bustos - Senior Accountant
dbustos@amplex.net

 

Company team

Nancy McDonald - Billing Specialist
nmcdonald@amplex.net

 

Company team

Larry Morlock  - Construction Supervisor
lmorlock@amplex.net

 

Company team

Jason Kenly - Business Field Service

 

Company team

Chris Williams - Business Coordinator
 

 

Company team

Rob Thatcher - Purchasing Manager
 

 

Company team

Jessica McGeorge - Warehouse Attendant
 

 

Company team

Kathy Baugher - Design Manager
kbaugher@amplex.net

 

Company team

Omar Yasin - Chief Technology Officer
oayasin@amplex.net

 

Company team

Ken Vedder - Network Manager
kvedder@amplex.net

 

Company team

Matthew Spies - Network Engineer
mspies@amplex.net

 

Company team

Matt Mays - Software & Systems Analyst

 

Company team

Eric Romano - Infrastructure Tech

 

Company team

Justin Slaughterbeck - Systems Admin

 

Company team

Jacob Barnard - Information Systems Manager

 

Company team

Tyler Smith - Software Developer

 

Company team

Jason Tingley - Permitting Manager



 

Company team

AJ Ayoade - Fiber Designer

 

Company team

Jay Sheehan - Field Services Manager

 

Company team

Terrence Mantey - Tower Technician
 

 

Company team

Quinn Booth - Tower Technician
 

 

Company team

Aron Shaffer - Fiber Splicer
 

 

Company team

Justin Boylan - Fiber Splicer
 

 

Company team

Joe Campagna - Fiber Splicer
 

 

Company team

Kyle Branum - Fiber Linesperson
 

 

Company team

Kevin Hinson - Fiber Linesperson

 

Company team

Derek Coutcher - Fiber Linesperson

 

Company team

Eric Donnely - Fiber Linesperson
 

 

Company team

Matt Bennett - Fiber Linesperson
 

 

Company team

Al Downey - Fiber Installation
 

 

Company team

Brody Patterson - Tech Assistant
 

 

Company team

Mike Barger - Construction Supervisor
 

 

Company team

Luke Johnson - Tech Assistant
 

 

Company team

Tim Chadwell - Pole Fielder
 

 

Company team

Daniel Rich - Installer
 

 

Company team

Derek Hoiles - Installer

 

Company team

Dominick Vidal  - Installer

 

Company team

Nick Seuberling - Service  Coordinator

 

Company team

Nick Swiatecki - Customer Service Tech

 

Company team

Jac Caldwell - Customer Service Tech

 

Company team

Ken Nutter - Customer Service Tech

 

Company team

Kenny Koleszar - Customer Service Tech
 

 

Company team

Eric Hardy - Customer Service Tech
 

 

Company team

Lucas Rupke - Customer Service Tech

 

Company team

Jared Lester - Customer Service Tech

 

Company team

Ryan Morelli - Customer Service Tech

 

Company team

Connor Hughes- Customer Service Tech

 

Company team

Kofi Nsafoah - Fiber Intern